Our Office

85 Bill Richardson Drive
Po Box 1256
Invercargill

03 214 3136

info@southlandfarmservices.co.nz

 
 

Contact Us

Looking at a Dairy Plant upgrade or just want to make a general enquiry, please send us a message or give us a ring.

Name *
Name

Southland Farm Services Division Managers

Capital Sales

Jeremy Dawson
Jeremy@southlandfarmservices.co.nz

Operations Manager

Mark McMillan
Mark@southlandfarmservices.co.nz

Milking & Engineering Division

Doug Pearce
DougP@southlandfarmservices.co.nz

Milk Quality Specialist / Aftermarket

Richard Smith
Richard@southlandfarmservices.co.nz

 

Machine Operations

Ross (Scotty) Aitken
Scotty@southlandfarmservices.co.nz

Rural Plumbing & Pumps

Grant Gerrard
Grant@southlandfarmservices.co.nz